TimmyG

By TimG

Miniscule

I had a bit of a panicked morning, as we realised last night that the MOT on our little runaround car was out of date, just a few days before our lad Louis is going to start using it every day to get to his new job. Luckily I managed to convince our local garage to fit it in today, and I can pick it up tomorrow morning. Relief.

Dinner with our neighbours Karrie and Jim today; we are organising a street party in July and it's time to start putting a few tentative plans together.

It's TinyTuesday today, so here's my entry (thank you to Anne and Philippa for being our gracious hosts again). The theme is 'a mystery object from your home or garden'; I wasn't sure if that meant it should be unidentifiable, or just something small and shrouded in mystery like a haunted safety pin. This is neither of these, but hey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.