LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Dreary

Today was a bit of a write off. After yesterday's good news I ended up having a bottle of wine with my rather marvellous home made mushroom risotto and then one thing led to another and I was drinking JD & coke in front of 'The Take' for a rather cool hour and a half of TV. When Jen got in she'd brought us a bottle of Veuve to continue the celebration.

So when I went out this evening there was it really much light but as l like this building I thought I'd just snap this before I came home.

After some time of having a graphics tablet for drawing and painting on the PC I've just got round to learning the handwriting input and all of this text was written rather typed. It's very civilised don't you know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.