Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mystery in the House

WELL,   probably not too much of a mystery.  I think there are enough other details you might know just what it is.    I've had it for ages and used to use it when I was a little girl.  I have fond memories of it. 
   We did have sunshine and now it's pouring rain!   I went to the store and found some pots for my orchid.  My son , Stephen , bought me an orchid for Christmas that smells exactly like coconuts when opened!!!   I LOVE coconut, so for me it's a win win except of course you can't eat it.   But, I can keep it close and just smell it when ever I need a hit of coconut!
   Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals a bit later.  Thanks to Apollofly for hosting and Skeena for hosting the MMC this month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.