On Some Days

By V1k1

Photograph . . . Nickleback

Today the courier man delivered a large flat box of photo tiles from Mix Tiles.  It is exciting to open the box and see how my photos have translated to being printed.  Wall space is short but I have found a place for them.  My house is very nearly full of prints but what the heck.  I like the memories passing a print evokes.  These are from our trip last year to Alaska.  Nickleback are probably more the lovely daughters taste in music but I liked this song and like the lead singers rock style voice.  I left my toes in because the nail polish matches the lupins :-)
On a not so positive side this afternoon I broke a tooth.  Next month a trip to Ben the dentist will be happening.  
Thank you for your response to the dried arrangement yesterday.  It really couldn't be easier than play about with the arrangement, place the plate below the window so side light comes in and click.       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.