HarryJ

By HarryJ

Endless

It's been a day of endless emails. 
"Sign and initial this"
", just sign this one"
", just initial this one".

I can't keep bloody track!

There is however, a lot to be said for buying and selling and doing all the paperwork electronically, on line. No one to go see, no lawyers offices , (yet), no bank managers offices. But it taxes my old brain when I try to do these things on my phone instead of on a computer.

But, our new mortgage is approved, our current house passed its home inspection with flying colours,  The buyers of our house got their financing approved, and our inspection of our new house takes place Wednesday at 9am. It's never been lived in, so I'm expecting very few issues.

Given all the stress we've been through, it'll all be worth it


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.