mambo

By mambo

Fresh Air

A welcome walk through the park to my GPs surgery to have a blood test to check if the calcium levels in my blood have reduced since my operation.
Also had the dressing on my wound changed and it’s healing beautifully and so faint, the nurse let me have a look in the mirror to see it and l was delighted.
Lovely to walk home through the park and see lots of signs of spring that seem to have popped up in the last couple of days.
Elaine here for a few days, she was expecting to be looking after me so was surprised to see how well l looked. 
We’ve just had soup for lunch but only because l’ve got so many portions in the freezer after  that mammoth cook in last week!

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts, you are a lovely lot x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.