debsdad

By debsdad

Brood

Working on the organ pipes and found this cluster of lava cases, don’t know what they belong to but the pipes spent 18 months in the chalet so something found its way in.
This morning we went to the farm shop for potatoes and Moreen got some birthday cards as they have some nice ones. On the way home we picked up our medication from the surgery then went to the charity cafe for coffee .
When we got home I went up into the roof space as one of the ceiling lights  in the bathroom has stopped working. Put a new lamp in still no joy so I expect it’s the transformer so I ordered a transformer and some lamps .
Rest of the day working on organ pipes , I think this stage is taking nearly an hour a pipe and there are around another 30 to do so that will keep me busy for some time.
History society meeting in the village hall this evening and I think my grandparents could get a mention 
It rained from around 6am till 3pm today and cooler, still very cloudy 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.