JohnW

By JohnW

Wide Load

Tonight’s fish supper is as close as I can get today.  Well it’s wider than the plate . . .
 
Biskit sitting day today.  The weather and corresponding mood has been wet and miserable, even though the rain held off for us to get a good stretch in this afternoon.
 
Bt have updated (postponed) our FFB installation until 1st May, just because Openreach has to dig up the road again.  If I had been thinking straight I could have rung bells and got the work done when they were in the area a few weeks back.  I knew then they would not be able to pull the fibre through the existing ducting as Opal Group had dug up our telephone line last year.  Mind you I did think that Openreach would be putting in new ducting themselves.
 
 
Many thanks to AndrewNZ for hosting WidWed this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.