Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

EB

I walked into our room post my chaplaincy zoom, and this is the sight that greeted me! Danny in a face mask, ha! The Lego posters etc are not our first choice for interior design, but it's officially Nate's room we're in!
A full morning with the ES guys and then prepping for tonight. I struggled to unlock some stuff so was grateful to Danny making space in his morning to come help me wrangle with some of the concepts.
I walked to get Nate as we wanted to pop via Aldi. Home and Gemma was round to discuss ideas for the 24 hours of prayer we're facilitating next week. Straight into community dinner and then the 2 hour zoom session! #tired

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Danny making time for me this morning (& providing me with this pic - no photos today!!)
2) Stimulating discussion in the session this evening.
3) Watching Nate and his friend Chifaa running along hand in hand as we walked down to the supermarket together. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.