aharr1cd

By aharr1cd

Naked Pi

Rather than a Daily Blip after meeting up with Roz (Applications Developer) today for the first time for ages I thou I could do a one off blip.

We literally work in the same building and she hardly ever pops down to middle earth where the infra-structure team do all the work keeping the councils computer's going and looking after all the Oracle and SQL Server database's for the rest of the council.

Anyway Roz mention the Raspberry Pi well for all you non IT people the blip is of my two Pi's, one wireless and my naked (minus Perspex case) I use one as a media centre and the other as a general Linux work station, which s used as a screen show of the Roz's daily blip which is connected to the TV.

Anyway hope you enjoy this one off blip special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.