Kanylkloride

By Martigan

I HAD to try.

       We were up at Houghton again.  The "other me" logged sight of a Bummly Bee, 1st this year.  I was about to follow Jerra & Clicky to have our wander around when a voice hailed me - "Hiya Marty."
     I may, earlier, have said that I can, roughly guess where/when I met an individual according to how I'm greeted.  I'd hardly been on Penrith Fire Station before I was labelled "Marty" Kane, for, possibly the obvious reason; given you're of the correct Dynasty.  It stuck, so solidly that one of our Divisional Officers regularly addressed me as "Martin".
      OH? The Blip? Well having held up a black background fe A. N. Other's shot of an Aconite there was a discussion around how to achieve such during "editing".
ERGO - I had to try.  Never dare a fool.
¬)

Behold the B4 & after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.