Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Hump day

Boys to school - new for me this term, Caleb happily into school as well as Austin.  Austin is excited as he is having school dinners on Friday for the first time - fish fingers.

On to the supermarket for a mooch and essential items.

Back home, with a coffee and started a little bit of work.  I then got distracted by my own computer and ancestry website ……

Collected boys and home, we had music on and a. It of a boogie then Caleb wanted to play on his own so Austin and I played dinosaur dominoes, spouts and rain clouds (snakes and ladders): dinosaur bath time and knights and castles.  (They are quick games and he gets bored easily).  Whilst tge boys ate tea (supervised by grandad) I took Lili for a quick walk - still lots of berry’s around, flowers just budding up and beautiful spring blossom. 

Relaxing evening

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.