ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Celtic Monday

One of AW's Tshirts on the ironing board.  Bought this at Tintagel in 2000, when I went there for the first time.  Travelled alone and took this home as a souvenir for him.  It is worn but still decent, and he still wears it.

Another grey, wet day!

If the case was my main concern for many years, now it is the disposal of the properties that is weighing on my mind.  I refuse to spend the little I have left on a flight when what I might have to do there is not even clear.  The Viking, though, is always very busy, of course, and at one point, the responsibilities will almost all be mine and no longer his.  So I'm back to having some sleepless nights.

Not much time to comment, although I do drop by.  Turning off my comments again for a while.  Thank you for visiting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.