NZ Autumn 2024

By AndrewNZ

Wide Wednesday - Wide Load...

...of bird poo on a polly tunnel greenhouse! LOL

A late entry as I have been away on a two motorcycle ride covering 626 kms in glorious weather with good company, see the 22nd's Blip.

Due to being away V1k1 and I will be judging your entries tomorrow, Friday.

Next Wednesday is a different story as I shall not be judging at all and V1k1 will doing the duties as I am going away having won a competition as follows.
Awhile back I entered a competition on Formula One.com called Bahrain Unlocked then two weeks ago I received a phone call from the UK to say that I had won a trip to the Bahrain F1 GP, I leave next Tuesday and fly via Dubai to Bahrain where my son from the UK will join me and we'll be met by the F1 representative who called me. We have four nights accommodation, ViP Paddock Club passes that includes pit lane access, paddock access, a track tour, a photographic safari and all day food and drink in the Paddock Club. The Paddock Club is the area above the pit garages where they drink champagne.
My Blues maybe delayed but I hope to be Blipping F1 cars and maybe drivers.

A beautiful riding day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.