Rainie

By rainie

Minimalism Abstract

The theme for 52frames is Complementary Colours - trying to think outside the square and do something different......two sheets of paper, some sprigs of lavenders, decided it needed something else so photographed a cloud and layered, tryed to clone it to give it a 'cartoon' look.  Fun but not sure I succeeded. Surprisingly, it converted to mono OK but of course the colour is what I love best.
The colour version is in extra along with a photo of Ella (second from the left) texted through this afternoon of last nights Toga party. She said "I've been having heaps of fun, everyone here is so nice and I've made lots of new friends" - that makes Nana very happy.
I've tagged this for Abstract Thursday "minimalism' theme.  Thanks Ingeborg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.