Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

More rain, more mud

Sooo much mud!! Tomorrow we are going to go to the beach I think where it is meant to be wet.

Dog walk, supermarket, a glorious day of really very little. I’m away for my brand new job next week so started prepping the freezer with a chicken curry. And beef and veggie burgers for tea tonight and soup for my lunch. Will and I finished the bloody cat puzzle when he got home - how we lose two pieces from a brand new puzzle I have no idea but here we are. And then his first college parents evening. A combination of one teacher who had prepared for next weeks meetings and therefore had nothing to say, one who came prepared with a good list of things to think about doing and one in the middle. They were all quite happy with him so all good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.