Pinks ‘n’ Purples

I created this collage today but the photos were taken yesterday. Today it rained pretty much all day so a planned coffee and walk with Verity was reduced to just coffee. I should however have found a blip in London but whilst struggling with an umbrella in the wind, I forgot about taking pics.

I travelled into London early afternoon to browse some shops before dinner with P and L. It’s a little early but as it’s half term I didn’t have an explorer meeting so it was a good evening to meet Lauren and treat her to dinner for her birthday.

My shopping was far more successful than expected; I have a long red dress for Lani and Skez’s wedding, some fun flared cut off party jeans and a few other bits.

Dinner was also fun; at Bao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.