Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

X Games Munich 2013

The Olympic Park is prepared for the X Games 2013, an event that involves skateboarding, BMX, Moto X, Mountain bikes and Ralley cars. All in all very much on the rather mental side... The event will start tomorrow and will go on until Sunday.

The blip shows one of the huge ramps no idea who is crazy enough to use that right next to the Olympic Stadium. This one is the tallest of some very impressive constructions of that kind. And it standing on water makes it even more impressive if you asked me.

On a more serious note: my polarizer and my lens got so accustomed to each other that they don't want to part anymore. Seriously, I can't get the damn thing of my lens! Any idea or hint how to proceed would be highly appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.