JohnW

By JohnW

Herbie’s new teeth.

I let Herbie out for a swimming lesson today, but I thought a bit of dental treatment was called for first.
 
The lawn is too sodden to walk on, but Herbie is light enough to keep on top of the grass which keeps his feet clean.  I’ve got the cut set long for the winter.
 
No new flowers at hand today, so Herbie has had to fill the gap.
 
I spent most of the morning getting the plastic wrapping of a few years of magazines that I had not looked at, and confined them to the cardboard/paper recycling bin.  That and arranging to get an old table picked up for the BHF charity shop.  I’ll see what else we can send at the same time.
 
Last night we were treated to another wonderful sunset, and I’ve posted three shots here on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.