Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Final Frasier Treat

Thanks so much for the lovely comments here and on FB about my splashy pelican yesterday. You guys are giving me such encouragement with my painting, it's really lovely of you. 
Back to photography today with a damp closed up crocus. 
In other news Rob and I caught the final two episodes of Frasier (the original version not the re-boot) which we realised we had never seen despite (we thought) having watched most episodes multiple times. They made me laugh and cry which is what Frasier always does best. And they had Robbie Coltrane and Richard E Grant in them playing two of Daphne's brothers! Incidentally we have seen the reboot too and after a shaky start, while we got to know the characters, we really enjoyed it. Nicholas Lyndhurst was especially good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.