My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Behind

Our daffs are always later than everyone else!!!

A rather frustrating day with the car's gear box playing up big time first thing - just wouldn't shift gears and neither of us could fix it. Sent my apologies for the meeting I was meant to be at and then phoned The AA. 

Amazing service with them arriving within 45 minutes. Though rather bizarrely (and embarrassingly) it was all fine when they tried! A check-over and a quick spin and nothing wrong could be found so car is now booked in for a slightly early annual service ...

Then more hours spent on the phone to Apple. Have decided to bite the bullet and upgrade my computer but my particular set of requirements is making the purchase/trade-in process more than a bit tedious!!! 

But it's Friday night, the fire is lit and I'm just about to pour myself a rather large G&T! Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.