Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

CRAVE AND GLOW

Tonight my daughter brought me my next 3 days of meals...in pint jars, freshly squeezed and ready for the refrigerator! She has started a new company and will be offering a three day cleanse that will make you glow:)) As some of you know, she is an esthetician and has always been interested in the idea that "what goes into your body is just as important as caring for your skin from the outside". So with that in mind, she is launching a new company, and I'm one of the first guinea pigs...and I love it!!

I drank my first "pint" tonight, and it was amazingly good. I will be supplementing with some snacks for the next 3 days, but I'm hoping this gets me on the road to being more healthy!! If you are interested in reading more about her idea, visit her FACEBOOK Page:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.