craftylady

By craftylady

Deceptive

Looking out of the window and seeing a bright blue sky and white fluffy clouds you could think it is a lovely summer's day.  However step out of the door and you soon realise that it is still winter.  Outside it is bitterly cold., a trick Mother Nature is playing on us.

Apologies for lack of comments or replies to your lovely comments on my latest blips.  Computer is not playing nicely at the moment.  Spent hours watching a blue circle going round and round, when I finally get the homepage to open I can't actually click on anything.  Taken me an hour to get this blip up.  Will have to see what tomorrow brings, or I can see it going through the window.
Modern technology fine when it is working but so frustrating when it is not.
Rant over, hope you are all having a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.