MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Funny Jedi

I took this photo of the Jedi last night. He was laughing away in my room. 

Today was a early start as Xs football started a hour early . It was raining and cold . All the kids did so well. 

I popped my bike into the bike shop and got new brake pads and a new brake cable. What a difference cycling home once it was fixed. 

We had a lovely visit with nana and grandad.  The wildlings have a special relationship with them. 

Not long home and the wildlings are chilling out. Lincoln is sitting in a box quite happy and the rest on tech. 

I'm hoping for a movie night with Mr R later. I tend to fall asleep so it normally takes two nights . 

A cheeky wildling came into bed again last night and a certain someone wouldn't stop snoring either. I might just sleep in the playroom tonight for some peace. At least I get a decent sleep there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.