Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

TODAYS GIFT ! !

Went to the hairdressers then shopping when I got back my friend Chris ( my bestie) was right behind me, such a lovely surprise. We had lunch & cuppa then K rang to say she & The. Rev we’re coming to show me flooring samples which the Rev is going to put down on the kitchen floor! He’s such a great S in L
so 4 more cups of tea were made.
When both visitors had left I made an apple crumble for tomorrow also for tomorrow prepared the vegetables.
Have just had my super & now , having put the T V on hold I’m able to watch the Rugby, must say England isn’t doing well at half time! Let’s hope they do better in there 2nd half which had just started.
Well as Scotland is already 3 try’s up think England has had it !

HOPE YOUR SATURDAY IHAS BEEN GOOD TO YOU.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.