Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Ryze again….

After a solid sleep (first all week), MrsT and I did the morning dog walk. I decided to do Auldcathie Parkrun afterwards and on route realised I left my Garmin on charge.

Aargh! First naked run in years.

Returned home to a mail from Billund airport’s Lost and Found team to say they have my wallet (minus cash and drivers license) so I’ve arranged the taxi company to collect and return to hq to post back. Good news!

Listened to the football on the radio and was thrilled to see my team extend their lead at the top of the league with a 5-0 thrashing of the other in-form team in the league.

Happy days.

Took L and fried A to Ryze for 2 hours of trampolining then facilitated a sleepover.

Now, it’s after 9pm I am contemplating the cricket club for a pint or Sportscene to watch the aforementioned football……

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.