The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Sunset and Moon...

I have had to backblip this one as my modem has failed and I have no signal in the caravan with my Vodaphone mobile broad band, I didn't fancy driving around until I got a signal so I have had to wait until I got into work this morning to upload.

It was the last meeting of the year 2008/9, for the Camera club and we don't meet until 17th Sept, when the prize giving will take place, I don't think I have won anything but as it was my first year I didn't do too badly, and I now know what is expected for next year.
So I have started to take and store photo's that will be entered in next years competitions, and they will be tailored to suit the judges.

One day to go for the weekend and back to Mrs BM, at least she doesn't have a list of jobs for me this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.