Mollymay

By mollymay49

Anticipation

This will have to be my blip of the day, maybe it will pass for Anticipation? the Challenge Topic today:
Thursday is always a great day for me, hectic but thats just how I like it! Deklan (green top) Ruby his little sister holding onto big cousin Jacobs hand and Koen Jacobs big brother (white top) chatting to Aiden his friend he's the only one carrying his own school bag! Bags dumped at Nan's feet as soon as they see me, after hugs of course! Ruby and Deklan had been with me since I picked them up mid morning, alls day they have been asking "when will we go and get Jacob & Koen? "When school is out "says nana! "But when is that going to be"? All day these two little ones will be anticipating when school will be out so they get to play with their big cousins! until their mums come and collect them, which just happened around ten minutes ago, now I am Anticipating putting my feet up with a glass of wine with Grandad! Ahhhhh ... I am well blessed! So Lucky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.