DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Night Bloomer After The Bloom

This bloom opened early this morning lasted for a few hours and now is collapsing in on itself.  I liked the little pink touches, dont see that on most of them!
I’ll be going back to work for a month starting tomorrow while we wait for the new guy to start on April 1st. 
Mr DW and I are parting ways in the near future. We’re still on good terms but our paths have been going in different directions for quite a while and I’ve decided to make a move.  I’ve finally found a nice little flat that will suit me on my own and as it has a tenant in until mid April I’ll be a landlord for a wee while. Hence my agreeing to work for a month as the extra money will come in handy to fit out the new place.  
I’m excited for the future and this is definitely a positive move ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.