BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Saturday ...............

 ............... shrub in the sunshine.    Taken from the back door.

Not a lot more to say about it really.

Thankfully my vertigo-a-go-go has a-gone-gone however it has been replaced by a severe kidney infection (the words of my GP who I saw on Friday) - in some ways the vertigo was preferable, at least there was no pain and now I have PAIN!   
Antibiotics for five days and strong painkillers when needed (all the time if I'm honest!) then, if that doesn't clear it up it's a referral for more advanced tests.

I've led a relatively illness-free life - when I (used to) get something it was a 'big something' and now I'm in my 70s all those things I didn't get are finding me!     
It's sh*t being old(er).

Moan over ................   :o))

~ Anni ~

This is Saturday uploaded on a cold and frosty, but pleasant, Sunday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.