Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Mud bath anyone..?

Over to Livingston for our last West Lothian Producers Market at its current site at the cricket club. Will be so pleased to move as its regularly cancelled or cut short because of winds and this mudbath didn't help. I had a great market despite many people giving the stall a wide berth to avoid the mud.

The only fly in the ointment was my car refusing to start to get me home. Thankfully it didn't take too long for the roadside assistance man to come and get me running and I was home just an hour later than usual. Another thing to add to the list when it goes in tomorrow to sort out a faulty warning light. 

Cosmo is much the same as yesterday and off to the vets tomorrow for a scheduled post-op check. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.