Ellem

By Ellem

New Vantage Point

Mr Tibbs surveying his patch from his new (temporary) vantage point - left there on the way to the bin by my son….
Another lovely sunny day and this morning I went on a ‘Ride The Roads’ cycling course which was meant to help build my confidence cycling on roads. The road manoeuvres were fine, the almost 4 miles of cycling up one hill after another not so much…. There are another 3 sessions of the course to go and I’m not sure I need that much cardio in my life.
Chilled for a bit playing some records and did my writing homework for this week this afternoon and for a change it’ll be in with at least a day to spare.
I’m watching True Detective S4 just now, not sure I’m following it - how did we ever manage in the days when we watched live TV and didn’t have the option to rewind?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.