Majoayee

By Majoayee

What’s happening?

Today I met another of my granddaughters!  M
We met at Southwark station and as she was hungry we wended our way through back streets to the Thames, past the Globe theatre to a Pizza Express for some food and a good old natter!  So wonderful to see her! Then on to Tate Modern to look at mainly the top and second floors.  

My blip is a pollarded tree that seems to be looking at the reflection of a huge crane in one of the many modern buildings near Southwark Station! 

The first extra is coming out of the Tate, through the huge hall! Loved the shadows of the visitors against the light! The last is an unexpected shot! Love the red of someone moving!

Later once I had put my granddaughter back on the train and Ro had arrived back we went to The Honest Burger, on The Cut.  Best burgers I have ever tasted and I love their rosemary fries!  Back to the hotel.  The girls are asleep and Ro is with them while Dad celebrates Liverpool’s win today!  

Many many thanks to all those who helped me celebrate my Ten Year blip! You are all amazing friends! Xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.