Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

I worked through most of today. Editing and more editing. It made my eyes hurt. Antoinette came for a meeting in the afternoon to view the images and narrow them down to a more manageable selection. Who knew how hard choosing would be! I managed to have a full blown hay fever induced asthma attack right in the middle which didn't feel very professional at all. Thank goodness for my inhaler.

Murron stayed home and watched Modern Family in bed (I wanted to join her). Her tonsils are up and her throat is sore. It's the last week of term, so I just said stay at home and she gave me such a grateful smile. I don't know why, but it made my heart swell. I SO love that wee girl, I marvel at her sunny nature and ready smile. She makes me feel good about myself. She makes me feel good about us.




Robin Thicke's Blurred Lines - I dare anyone to listen to it and not want to move a little. I just have to dance when I hear it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.