Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Layers

8am on a crisp, fresh morning here in Bray.

I went to the water’s edge to take an arty photo and this wave almost crept up on me.

The sea a little choppy but I had a quick dip.

A chat with my pals.

A coffee and an omelette. Quick culinary tip. Gently fry a slice of tomato, a few chopped scallions, pour whisked eggs onto pan and then my secret. 2 teaspoons of garlic and herb soft cheese before you fold it over. This gives a moist, creamy texture to the omelette and it’s delicious.

Into college soon and looking forward to a full afternoon of Criminology. It’s a stimulating and interesting subject.

Life is just a roll of the dice. We are products of our circumstances until we learn that we can make choices in how we become.

Happy Monday. Cooking tips and Life tips and it ain’t even 11am

And some music

https://youtu.be/bm51ihfi1p4?si=oEg_b3J5SIDq_8zi

Haha I wanna be the ballerina

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.