fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Fluffed Up

Another through the bay window blip, this time a pigeon on the catwalk. I couldn't resist him and thought the textures of his feathers would do nicely for Mono Monday. It looks sunny but I think it still feels like winter out there.

I had a restless night again and as I was awake I watched some of the cricket. It looked hopeful for England with two quick wickets after lunch, but it was not to be.

Camera club this evening with a presentation from one of our longest serving members. I hope I stay awake and pay full attention as I probably have to do the vote of thanks at the end.

We need to do some packing this afternoon as we are off to Cornwall tomorrow. I should also check my camera batteries are fully charged.

One year ago:
In Dublin's Fair City

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.