1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Frog spawn

So spring has really arrived. Frogspawn arrived overnight.
Cold wind today
Had a phone call with fareshare this morning. 1st of 3 for the church to be accepted for surplus food to give away at the Toddler group. Training next then kitchen inspection. Then hopefully good to go after Easter.
Yeasmine arrived last night and had gone to Guildford for a uniform fitting ready to start with Surrey police on march 20th
Spoke to my hope cafe boss who is ok with me not working until after Easter . She was pleased I had phoned as she was going to ask me to get checked out . She comes from Jamaica where parasites are a known problem and she said I was exhibiting signs of having them . And regularly does a clear out she said with herbal stuff. She is a great believer in herbal remedies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.