Shutterup

By Shutterup

Show off

I was busy in the other room when I heard a bang at the kitchen window. I ignored it but a moment later there was another.. when I went to investigate this is what I saw! Hanging by one leg and tipping the nuts to one side to be able to reach them.. what a show off! When he jumped off the base hit the window.. I will have to move it.. there is a chance it might smash the glass.. then I guess the squirrel would be in and searching for more nuts!!
It has been a pretty day.. some dark clouds and bright sun alternating and highlighting the buds opening on the shrubs outside.. but it is freezing out there.. a cold north easterly wind and a high of 7C but feeling much colder. 
Sewing is progressing .. just one more design to go now then I can construct all the bags. That shouldn't take long as I will use the machine rather than hand stitch them all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.