Winsford

By Winsford

Brògan ùra

My new dancing shoes !  It has taken me a while (nearly a year) to find hard soles brogues at a reasonable price which I can use for step dancing. However I took a chance when I saw these on Facebook and I am pleased to report that they meet my needs.  No excuse now for not practicing. 

In today's other  news I did my usual Monday morning fitness routine (An Adriene Flow Video - I am now completed Day 9 - followed by weights,  my usual Monday morning household chores (and by usual I mean what I aim for rather always execute :-) ), made Dutch Mustard Soup for lunch and mince for tea, prepared for my Gaelic class and did my Gaelic class and - drum roll - tidied my shed. The later is something I have been meaning to do for a while and it feels good to have got it done. 

This evening we are going to a talk at the local History Group on General Wades Roads. There are quite a few in the surrounding area and they provide interesting walking routes as well as being of historical interest. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.