Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Behind closed doors

I’m not actually someone who likes closed doors, but they do serve a purpose, especially when they are wardrobe doors and there is a load of clutter behind them :-)
The rest of the doors in our house are mostly open. OK, except for the street doors. And the bathroom door if someone is seeing to their ablutions.
Anyway, I do like door handles, and these were my choice, they are actually called Harrogate Iron Lacquer and I just love the texture of them.

Thank you Laurie for hosting MM in February.

It’s been quite chilly today with a few showers, but did Pilates first thing, walked Vinnie, had a meeting at twelve with the chap who is coming to do some outside gate/fence work for us, did some paperwork ready for my ‘office day’ tomorrow, put the shopping away. Just the usual sort of stuff really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.