Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Textures

Beau sitting this morning, guitar lesson and some more piles of sorting sorted. Then went to The Mall for lunch with Emily (my NBT ‘boss’) and that was lovely. On the way to Costa I saw a lovely jacket in the sale but decided it was a bit expensive and I would go back later and see if they could do another reduction. There was only one so I said if it wasn’t there then I wasn’t meant to have it. It was gone when I went back so I looked online when I got home and it was £25 cheaper than in the shop. I got a nice sweater on sale in Fat Face. Only at half price can it be justified!

Back home and Beau watching me park and desperately trying to get out of the window! Bit of admin and catching up.

My texture for mono Monday is the soft and silky Beau on Mr T’s cosy blanket.

It was a lovely sunset tonight (see extra). My other extra is a digital oil painting I did in bed last night when I couldn’t sleep. Trying to learn Procreate and this brush is amazing as it moves the ‘paint’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.