Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bad album covers part 84,712 ….

Forcing Velvet frogs husband the Aging Rockstar to take a minimum of 500 photos so we could decide the best …. Well readers this is the best so you can imagine the absolute pap the others were. ;-))
Despite the sunshine it was in fact BALTIC out there and I truly felt I’d perish upon the beach . Maybe just a tiny over exaggeration….just a tiny one mind ….
It’s a milestone blip today ….
I can’t believe I’ve put up 4,000 photos . Not one everyday I hasten to add but it’s still a lot of entries.
Thanks to blip a significant amount of blippers have Stockholm syndrome and allow me to force myself upon them regularly, I’m mainly talking about my Scottish birds , Diane, LeeAnne , Trisha and Hel x
I’m working on a new victim too , this time in London .. so far I’ve forced her to Camden and a bus journey where we talked about sweating and made the man behind us really laugh . PANDI YOU KNOW THIS IS YOU .
Thanks to you lovely lovely followers who comment regularly and leave hearts and stars I really really do appreciate you xxxx

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/911125

First blip was after I had been out and listened to class 2 read their books to me and it was quite torturous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.