MyGirl_MyLife

By MyGirl_MyLife

The Mausoleum

Gutted I couldn't post anything yesterday. I was planning to post a photo on my phone from the concert but there was no signal :( Still, I did get some great photos of the night, and Robbie and Olly were A-MAZ-ING!!!

So anyway, back to normal today (with a little bit of a sore head!)

I went there for a walk this afternoon to Callendar House Mausoleum in Falkirk. It's only a 10 minute walk from my house, and up until quite recently I didn't even know it existed. One of the best things about blipping is that it makes me go find different things to photograph every day. If you look closely through the gates you'll see the mausoleum. It's a very spooky place, so I've gone with the black and white again as I thought it captured the atmosphere better than the colour version. I wish I could post the colour one too though, just to get your opinion on the colours. Next time maybe.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.