snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Hard work...

Someone was offering FREE mulch last Friday, Saturday and Sunday only... So on Friday I drove 15 minutes to where it was, filled my tubs and half filled garden bags so I could lift them in and out of my car... I did a load at 7am and emptied it into piles on the garden beds and left it like that due to the heat and humidity... I then did another load at 3pm and this time when I got home I left the mulch in the tubs and bags as I needed to drive and collect some 2nd hand pavers to do another project I want done at home... So over Saturday, Sunday and Monday I've spread mulch over 3 garden beds... The heat and humidity have meant that I can only do stuff in the morning... But my gardens look great now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.