Tardis

Grey & damp in Edinburgh this morning (and indeed early afternoon as I was heading back to World HQ after my meeting).

So Blipping was a challenge...

Having got myself over to the Big City by train, and made a visit to the Hard Rock Cafe to buy a birthday present, it was time for an espresso and a wee munch.

You can just see a converted police box under the trees. It is now a coffee bar. Freshly ground coffee, so no skimping on quality just because facilities are limited.

Friendly barista too, although she saved her hugs for her hay fever suffering friend (who can be seen in my Blip still trying to press home his advantage).

If I'd had more time I'd have figured out how to get rid of the No Entry signs etc, but that's the life of a Blipper. Snap, and move on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.