View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Greenhouse

I bought this little greenhouse ages ago but as it has been raining most days I couldn't  get it built but today was the perfect day to do it. Dry and sunny despite  the cold icy morning.
At the hospital for INR  check and it is back to normal.
When I came in from the garden the TV wasn't  working and there was no wi fi so I contacted virgin to check if there was a breakdown in my area but they said no so I had to do a lot of checks with it and then it said I needed an engineer so I made an appointment  for them to come on Wednesday.  I walked into the bedroom and flicked the light switch but the light didn't  come on so I had no electricity.  As it was near dinnertime I popped up to the chip shop for something to eat and went to R's house to eat it then came home about eight and the power was on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.