It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Answer To What Is It Wednesday!!

Its a boring blip but here is the main picture to yesterdays WIIW.

Im in work early tonight and lets hope the certain day manager doesn't irk me tonight! One more comment from that sneery faced woman and Ill lose it!
My night manager told me "Don't let it get to me" Er how can I do this?? That's the trouble with starting earlier is that I encounter the dimwits on days!
Anyway I know ill blow a fuse as I always do on a Thursday night shift. I cant stand to see lazy arse people and its full of them on days.
OK rant over.

Its raining here and I still cant decide whether or not to get a soaking taking Diesel out before work!
Im not normally bothered about rain but I just don't fancy the dog clean up before work.

Needless to say next weeks WIIW will be much harder! Lucc is getting too clever! If you feel like stepping in Lucc and doing a WIIW then let me know ;-)
Well done to you for such a lightening fast guess.

TTFN blippies ;-)

Until tomorrow! Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.