From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

Boy racer

Our internet's been down for the last 36 hours - and I have felt ridiculously bereft. How silly! Goes to show how much we take these things for granted. Things that would have been unimaginable not so very long ago.

I've been bogged down with spreadsheets over the last couple of evenings too, so haven't been keeping up with taking photos either. But today was Little G's pre-school trip to a local open farm. We had a lovely morning and a picnic lunch there, before tiredness got the better of Littler G and we came home. Still time for a quick spin on the electric quad bikes before we left. What happened to my little baby boy?!

Going away for a long weekend, and planning to be completely without internet for the duration. I think it will do me good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.