Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3347. My weapons of choice……

Well sort of…..I have only used the Rolleiflex once as I have no idea how to use it and the Zeiss Contessa has a film in it but also has a crack on the lens which I didn’t notice before I bought film for it!

I used the really simple Agfa film camera whilst away on Lanzarote, having had a disaster trying to rewind the first film, which resulted in it being lost, but won’t use it again as the results were pretty mediocre to be honest.

I love my wee Sony which is a great all rounder but has a fairly restricted zoom capability.  The Panasonic LUMIX is a wonderful camera and has an amazing zoom on it, but it’s heavier than I’d like but not too bad, I will be taking this with me on my trip to Australia and New Zealand later in the year.

Of course I took this photo with the camera I use the most…my iPhone..which in fairness has a half way decent camera….

Not doing much today, did a bit of food shopping first thing, came home and made some soup, Broccoli and Cheese, one of my favourites…and making Greek Gyros for lunch!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.