More colours, more flowers and a miracle.

There was a miracle today. As I crossed the road to take this picture of my neighbour's wild garden, I didn't notice that Flupke (my cat) had followed me. Suddenly a car appeared at a high speed and BANG into her. I heard the bang, yelled at the driver who didn't stop and saw my cat bounce, jump over the fence like a rubber bullet and disappear into the garden. After half an hour of seeking, I found her hiding in a bush, shaking all over. When I took her in my arms, she was loosing her hair all over my jumper because of the stress but she was UNHARMED!!
This is what I call a miracle.
She's now sound asleep on the sofa. I bet she's not going to cross that road again to admire the neighbour's wild garden with me before long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.